Appeal for Testers for Watch Trigger Update

After a couple of weeks work, I have almost finished a huge overhaul to Watch Trigger. It’s been stripped down, redesigned and rebuilt. A lot of things have changed, and a lot of things have been improved!

Screenshot_2014-01-07-00-54-14

However, at the current count, there are over 7000 active users, and after my fair share of scares releasing buggy software to this many people, I’ve learned that a good amount of testing is in order. But some bugs only come up on devices other than my own, so I’m appealing for testers who want to take the plunge early and report back what they find.

If you are one of these people, Tweet me or E-mail me and let me know!

Isn’t this exciting? If only my VHDL design wasn’t so hard I’d be enjoying that this evening.

Known bugs:

  • With Instant Review off, the reset button still appears.
  • Instinctively pressing back from Settings exits Activity.
Leave a Reply

